You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #08 - The Fast and The 5 A Side Football

in #ulog6 years ago

I used to play football a lot. For sure in my teen years. 6 days out of 7. Training, games and indoor soccer it was all part of the agenda.
When I do stop with football, something I did too late. I did switch to tennis. A few years later I did add golf to the agenda. The problem with both and with having 2 kids who do play football, it is a challenge to fit those into the agenda. For sure Golf.
Since this winter I do play winter tennis. With 6 mates we have reserved an indoor tennis field for 2 hours a week. Each Thursday from 8 p.m. till 10 p.m.. Just to keep in shape and for once to be prepared when the interclub competition start next year in April or May :)

Sort:  

Is that why the Belgians have started to become so good at football lately? They playing so much and also naturalising Africans to play for them :P. I told my cousin if her son becomes a good footballer his not allowed to play for Belgium he needs to play for South Africa, you guys have enough good players lol

Sounds like a busy schedule just getting to all those events seems like a sport in itself lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99