#uLog-02: It's All About YOU

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Showing the whole world the real you? Be loud and proud about it.

IMG_20180507_153903.jpg
source: MyPhone A7 DTV

uLog is a documentation of the real you. You create great posts about Crypto-Currencies, technical analysis, you dig the most vital info about being successful here on steemit, and everything that draws great attention to the public. But we also wanted to see the real YOU

May it be a great achievement that you are celebrating, a very thoughtful or kind act you did with your neighbor, a short story of what happened to you within this day that led you to a realization, = #uLog it!

Do not aim for much earnings with your uLog posts as others can be more noticeable and have the most bizzare and craziest moments posted and gotten themselves really proud of those oddities happened with their lives.

You watched a movie in a theater and the people sitting next to you just blew their pop-corns off because of your LOUDEST scream? There is no better way to share it but to #uLog it! Da*mn it's embarrassing!

You had your relationship break-up? Had the most wonderful summer getaway with a loved one? Found out that your lover is unfaithful? Crazy but the best part is to #uLog it and show the published article to him or her privately. Or da*mn let the whole world know their stupidity. Rant it all right here! We are ready to listen..... err.. read it here and sympathize with you.

It's all about you! These are the evident details that would let the whole world know that YOU are a real person, (sorry for the dummy accounts).

You will be able to keep track of your life it its all failures and needed to make your life worthy living it again!

uLog will let everyone know how you were able to cope up with your stressful life, will let us know and value life itself and make us be thankful if you somehow posted a uLog post of hardship. Readers would eventually realize that everybody's life is not always PERFECT. This kind of feelings are the ones which are going to be the best motivation for each one of us that it's ok to have pains and sufferings because it is not only YOU who experiences it.

Condemning the whole world a for mishap is definitely NOT the solution solving your problems.


ROUND UP OF EVENTS


Last night with @surpassinggoogle is another success! The first part is a bit fuzzy because of the internet connectivity is such a real hassle here in the Philippines! But the good thing is, I was still able to hear most of the explanation of sir Terry about uLog.

Screenshot_20180506-225042.png

@mermaidvampire and @maverickinvictus were able to manage letting the group maintain the levels of professionalism of all people on the discord channel.

Good job to these people and thankful for them. Both of them are the ones I look up here on steemit.

I was able to set up my push to talk settings through a short how-to-do video send by @maverickinvictus so that the background noise would be lessen.

@mernaidvampire was able to point out users who are making background noises by letting them know their mics are still open.


The Conference


This time I was not late!

#uLog will ATTAIN the awesomeness version of OURSELVES.

Create some things that might be the solutions to the world's main problems. (Through sharing of each and everybody's uLog posts)

The world focused much on going to the outerspace where infact our home, the Earth is the one that we should take care about.

The CHIPS for BREAKTHROUGH! Each human is a celebrity!

Teardrops - To be the crypto at its largest scale. A Token to be used from the triumphs and downfalls of each human being. Utilizing it.

uLog needs REAL PICTURES that you took. It will be necessary. Will make it required.

For everyone who wanted to start uLogging (just like vLogging) please check this page out by clicking this link.
https://steemit.com/@surpassinggoogle

And learn from all the uLog posts there by our fellow steemians!


My uLog Post For Today #02


Missing the old me

JPEG_20180506_230620.jpg

Yes that WAS me! At this point of my life where abundance is just a sneeze away, you will surely miss everything when they are all gone.

Today, I only have my life, my mom, my dog and my cat, my friends, a mobile phone, and you guys - my steemit friends. Enjoying my life while I am still living and sharing to the whole world how beautiful and wonderful life is.

I hope I can project my pieces here as a great motivation for others that it is not the end of the world if we lost everything that we have.

Some of the accounts that i have that i used into trading was hacked a few days ago.

Was really so sad about it but yes, it's life! Starting a new life with steemit with almost zero finances.

Glad that I was able to save a few to my bank.

I tried opening another trading site that I created last December but I forgot the password to it, I am now in the process of recovering it.

This is my uLog for today. I made it on the last part so that people looking for updates about the last night's activity will not feel bad about it.

After the triumphs, here comes the despair but will climb back again.


Here is my First #uLog post


https://steemit.com/busy/@fycee/ulog-1-weekly-documentation


Thank you for reading my post!
Proud member and admin of @steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Such an interesting kind of post.Thanks for sharing,keep it up.

Thanks for finding my post interesting. Have a great day.

Yes @fycee I miss the old you, bring it back! Upvoted!

The idea of You-log is no doubt genius! It's like more valuable than the most expensive novel you can find in the market because we as person have different stories to tell that's unique to one another. I hope we support this project to inspire others to learn appreciating themselves even more by telling the world who they really are.

Thank you, @fycee. I appreciate the mention. I'm honored to be your friend here in Steemit. That was a wonderful time last night, I'm hoping there will be more Radio Shows in the future and we'll get to enjoy everyone's company and get to know people better. It feels more real hearing everybody just having fun and of course the golden ideas shared by @surpassinggoogle and everyone. Cheers to success and nothing less in Steemit! ^_^ Thank a bunch!

You are most welcome. It was really fun last night though we need to be just ourselves last night because it is uLog where YOU, us... are the celebrities, we all just been so tamed and just enjoyed how it went even with the network issues it just turned out smoothly! Yes we do, we will just let ourselves get amazed with each other's posts and every steemian we encounter. Thanks for dropping by. spell HONORED :)

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Thanks for dropping by :) was looking for you last night and @vegasgambler. Hahaha I am glad how you also let him get hooked up with steemit and now participating with us. I was like telling him and offered how I was enjoying steemit but apparently you already let him join last December. But it's the thought that counts I know you'll tell me. It's like being concerned... Really concerned to a friend whom you know they're having this situation and I have offered this great opportunity.

Before, I admit, I check on his posts about Obama and Trump stuff and share it as a blog on empower. Thankful I am having some ideas on what to post whenever I run out. Hehehe. See yah!

Uhmm.. Nice post, so happy for you and even your supporters @surpassinggoogle and co... Thumbs up

Thanks for dropping by!

Am glad you had a great time with @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for telling us more about ulogs and sharing your uLog with us. uLog is going to be fun, am yet to start uLogging though, but I sure will.

Yes uLog is going to be really fun as it unveils the real self of our great writers here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

reciprocated. :)
thanks for dropping by!

Awesome writing with creativity! Thumbs up for this post! I salute you!

Thanks @rave1086
Haven't seen you around for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99