DAY 4 | #ULOG | DISCORD LIVE WITH @SURPASSINGGOOGLE & BROUGHT BACK MY VINTAGE MACHINE TO LIFE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

E004.png

Life In K.S.A.

Again it’s just an ordinary day, our life here in KSA is just office-accommodation back and forth everyday. Sound’s boring but nothing I can do I’m just here for work and wage so we I can able to send money to my family back there in the Philippines.

Discord Live with the Hero

So today, I will be #ulogging here what had happened last night. Before I went back to accommodation, steemgigs discord server was already on its live session with the CEO sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle as the main speaker. That was pass 11:00Pm Philippines time and pass 6:00Pm KSA time. I can’t hear them talking coz my discord browser mode in the office could not connect to the audio room. At 7:00pm I’m out from office and as I arrived accommodation, turned on my mobile, connected to wifi and joined the discord live with my expensive earphone LOL (worth 5SAR).

STMG copy.png

Multitasking

I took my solo dinner while listening to sir terry then as I went inside my room after a quick dinner, I found myself overhauling my laptop LOL. Since @tjcdc gave me a spare of hard disc drive so I might return my dead vintage laptop to life. While I’m repairing my laptop, I was just listening to sir terry and other steemians who were asking him for some questions. I did a multitask last night coz' while repairing my laptop with the discord live audio background, I was also able to guide @glenyosores on his first landing in discord lol. He’s just lucky, first time in discord and luckily joined the live session of sir terry. I guided him through messenger using the same phone where my discord live was streaming.

glendel.png

Missed my baby

But not just that, I was also waited for my son so we can have our video call session but my wife just sent me a photo of him sleeping. It was already pass the hour of 1 in the morning Philippines time, usually my son awakes 1-2AM. He might be tired of his 4th month celebration and first summer outing yesterday hehe.

baby.png

Machine Back to Life

And I finally did it, my vintage machine is now back to life but with different hard disc drive on it. I am still hoping that my hard disc drive can be recovered ‘coz I have hundreds of important files stocked in there. So if someone is disposing/throwing their HDD enclosure please just give it the poor guy here @g10a. Or if you don’t like your 1TB SSD in your laptop don’t worry I’m just here just give it to me please don’t waste it LOL. Because I’m not sure of my hard disc now, @tjcdc just picked it out from his junk shop it was inside the dead laptop.

lappy.png

lappyrrr.png

IMG_4092.JPG

There you go discord is running while keyboard is rocking

The epic whistling

It was so funny, as I finished reformatting and reinstalling OS the first app I installed was gogglechrome and next the discord windows app. When I switched my discord from mobile to desktop I didn’t noticed my mic was ON haha they heard me tapping the table with the tip off my fingers sounds like playing drums and I was whistling too hahaha.

today laguh.png

So that’s It I heard sir terry’s platinum voice, repaired my vintage machine, brought @glenyosores to discord but failed to talk to my son.

Wooppps! Wait I’m not done yet, have you read my #ulog day 3? The transaction was not finished yet right? well here it is I already received the 1SBD I tried to withdraw yesterday from dogecoin to my coinsph Peso Wallet. The note from CoinPot was, It takes 48 hours to be transferred to my coinsph wallet but I already got it after 20hours.

coins.png

THAT'S ALL FOR TODAY BYE BYE GUYS SEE YOU NEXT ROUND!

GOD BLESS





I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Haha! Epic whistling! Too bad only a few people heard it I think :D Good thing you were able to repair your computer though.

Hahaha naloko na., narinig din palang ung pagkakatok ko ng lamisa haha., Buti nlng nagawa kong pagpraktisan at nagkaigi lng dn., kung hindi lagot na sana hehene.

Ikaw din pala yun? Akala ko ibang tao kasi parang the whole time nung conference meron yun e haha1

hahaha hindi ako ung buong session ung sa last part na ung nagwhistle ako kakalipat ko kac s desktop discord sinubukan ko lng ung angas ng ANTIK na makina ko kung gagana pa aun gumana kaso ung mic pla naka on., hahahha

Nag-gaganyan kac ako habang tinisting ko angas nya hahahah.,

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.jpg

Ah feeling ko hindi kaw yun. Kasi halatang nagttype e. Pero ewan ko lang baka ikaw nga haha1

hahah wag ka sir maingay baka ma flag tau sa nakarinig.,

Haha! Hayan mu na

haha very interesting your post, really your baby looks pretty tired !! many successes

hehehe yeah he's tired., thanks for droppin' by..

Thanks bai @g10a.Nice ulog post bai.I appreciate it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01