DAY 6 | #ULOG | BETONG SUMAYA OF BUBBLE GANG IS IN SARAWAT JEDDAH

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

E006.png

Who's in SARAWAT?

Oh yeah It's thursday, half day of duty. We were off from duty at 2:30PM today, as I arrived home I took a nap and took our dinner together with sir @long888 at 5:00PM. After dinner, I heard @jie28 looking for sir @long88 I though he saw a huge anaconda outside. I went out from my room quickly and ask him what happened, he said It's Christian Bautista and Betong Sumaya they're in sarawat.

Sarawat is an international market inside the old mall here in Jeddah near our accommodation. So we decided to go see them and take some selfie lol so we can have our #ulog post. Sir @long888, @tjcdc and I immediately run to sarawat since its just 300m away from our accommodation.

This is what we saw inside the sarawat, I thought they're doing action stunt for their show coz' I saw a big camera out there.
IMG_4301.JPG

Woops! he's hiding manh, gonna catch this guy.

IMG_4305.JPG

There we so many Filipinos inside that super market in fact they called it a Filipino mall, but we were wondering why only few who after with Mr. Betong. Even sir @long888 he said who is he, I said he's a comedian, the guy in bubble gang of GMA network.

IMG_4303.JPG

Since sir @long888 and @tjcdc brought their DSLR I asked them a favor to take a photo of Me and Mr. Betong. I hope someday I can also buy camera like them hehehe but it's fine as long as we are still in the same company I can just ask them.
IMG_4292.JPG

betong.jpg

We were not able to see Mr. Christian Bautista, he might be in the hotel where they are staying so he can take a beauty rest since he still have their show tomorrow May 11, at the Philippine consulate in Jeddah.

I hope someone will offer us a ride so we can go to the consulate tomorrow since it's just for free and they'll be giving raffle tickets and a chance to win smart phones or any electronic accessories.

That's all for today guys, thank you for passing by.

GOD BLESS





I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

How interesting that international market, you should find many interesting things. and there were enough Filipinos. greetings and blessings friend enjoys life

Sino yong artista yong naka sombrero? Gwapo pala ni Bentong no ay Betong pala hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61