DAY 7 | #ULOG | I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO THESE AWESOME STEEMIANS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

E007.png

The Fan-sign Princess 📷 📝

Three days back, I’ve read a post of @steemph.bulacan in titled Meet SteemPh Bulacan's Core Leader @enjieneer. As I am reading I found the line in a bold text Why are you making fan-sign/s? then I remember I commented on her post doing a fan-sign asking her to do one for me too if it’s okay hehe.

wanpayb.png

So I visited her account and look for her blogs then I found one, posted 8 days ago. I checked it and hola I found my fan-sign hehe I'm one of the 3 steemians she featured in her post. I felt sorry to her coz’ I was not able to thank her when she posted it, because I used to check the mention option in the steemit site before but its not working anymore.

wan.png

Much thanks for those liver widening words 😂 maam Alyana este @enjieneer lol. No wonder why some of my friends want me in a party although they already knew I'm not a fan of party thing hehe. But they just want me to make their visitors happy coz' I am funny OW-EM-GEE they might be thinking I'm an inborn clown. They're the craziest friends I've ever met hahaha.

wanto.png

wantpor.png

Got my Ulog GIF

Yesterday as I read @glenyosores #ulog post, he mentioned that he got a free ulog gif header/footer so I visited the discord channel and I found mine too oh yeah. Also maam @tonie sent us the gif in our messenger group chat, thanks to you maam.

Thank you so much maam @phantum04 for giving us a free gif and to sir terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle for this idea. Ulog is a way better than thinking for something to post in a day, ulog is just like a daily diary. Although our life here in KSA is just, accommodation and office everyday but at least ulog helps us and gives us an idea what to write in a post.

uloggif.png

That's all for today bye bye, see you next round.

GOD BLESS


G10A.gif


I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

G10A-SA.gif

Sort:  

sikata oy hehe, congrats!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Sweet naman ni sis Jhie :)
Congrats guys!!!

heheh oo nga eh sikat na kac s maam alyana este maam jhie pala.,

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @g10a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Celebrity na talaga si jie kahit wala yang fun sign hehe. Ako din kun di pa ako nag check ng discord di ko pa nalaman may gif din ako.

hehehe kaya nga eh., nasa probinsyano na kac sya lagi eh.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94