Number 400 Worth Celebrating... Steeming becoming a Hobby.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180512_112205.jpg

I see the Steemit Community going far and making waves pretty soon globally and I'm happy I'm part of this great family...

Today makes it exactly 3 months on Steemit and I think I'm doing real good on the platform as my Rep now reads 41 on the go.. Hoping for more increase..

But the main reason for bringing in this post is due to the fact that this post is the post number 400 I'm making as a contribution to steemit.. More on the go......

So join me as I mark my first 400th post celebration ...

Your commendations are highly anticipated and will be subsequently appreciated....

it's privilege being among the steemit community...

WE ARE A FAMILY

DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gif

I remain yours, gabeman!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabeman,
Your post "Number 400 Worth Celebrating... Steeming becoming a Hobby." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
You have Earned this service by following me.


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59