Ulog #3. Exercise routine!

in #ulog6 years ago
A cordial greeting to all those who make this excellent platform possible. In this opportunity I am going to share with you my routine of today, since for 15 days thoughtful in my room I thought about what to do to exercise, and how to contribute in my health too. Download an application to have an exercise routine to follow, which has helped me a lot in these 15 days I've already been training for my buttocks and legs.

First I do morning stretching.



The training is for 30 days.
Some exercises vary their repetitions between 16, 18, 24, and 30 repetitions.


Here are some of my exercises.



The application gives me excellent advice every day such as:

*"The consumption of fast food increases the volume of the belly, arms and legs and also prevents the buttocks from taking the shape you want to give them, this type of food will give an flaccid and fallen."*
*"Doing exercises on a daily basis does not mean you will get better results.We advise you to take a day off after three consecutive days of exercises so that your muscles recover and develop."*

*"Proteins accelerate the recovery process of physical exertion and shape your glutes".*
*"If you work all day in front of the computer, your buttocks do not work, and in the long run, lack of exercise can give your buttocks a flat look."*

More than my routine.




Until next post!


I hope you liked and excited for them to also exercise their body. I recommend the application called (Buttock and leg training)

Join us and be part of this initiative that is just beginning.

More information on our Discord Server:
#ApoyoLatino
https://discord.gg/8M9h8R8

Sort:  

Speaking of exercise, I'm doing like 100 pushups a day ^^. We have to be fit or we'll gonna catch some heart attack when we get old.

Totally agree.

very important to be healthy

That's right, we must take care of ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13