ULOG: #16 (9 August 2018) + Photography = Ulography #3 - Looking for Best Hub to Hangout

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday in the evening me and @abdoon were roaming around the city looking for a best hub to hang out, or offering buffet in some hotels. Hanging out with friends, colleagues its great fun.

We were looking and checking places not overcrowded but with value in terms of food and price. Hence I love taking dramatic and artistic architectural photography I never missed to take few of shots, before we proceed to our chosen resto. Below images are some of the different portraits of the buildings around Madinat Zayed area in Abudhabi. This was taken through my Smartphone as usual.

Madinat Zayed Shopping Mall, Abudhabi.

Buildings at Opposite Road, Madinat Zayed

We landed at Oasis Chinese, a classic Chinese Restaurant. They offer delicious and healthy cuisines. It was just a simple dinner with few menus we ordered.

This maybe my 10th visit since I came to Abudhabi. Staff are mostly Filipinos my kabayans, overall it was a good experience. Happy dinner. Thank you @abdoon.

This is my ulog for today and my 3rd entry on #ulography. Keep on ulogging.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

It was great idea you suggested Oasis Restaurant

Yes because cheaper. Inshaallah next time we will try in some hotels within that area.

beautiful, it's like postcards
Thanks for sharing your #ulography sis.
Keep on ulogging.

Wow thank you. I got an idea from you about ulography. In fact i'm your fan. I was on 17th floor when i took those images.

I'm a fan too sis:)
Keep on ulogging:)

Hermosas fotos ,me gustaron las foto panoramicas donde se puede ver todo y excelente gastronomía ,saludos

A la orden estimada amiga espero me visites en mi blog y poder contar con sus apreciaciones y puedas conocer un poco mas de mi ,saludos

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81