ULOG DAY 19: TOO MUCH LOVE IN THE WORLD

in #ulog6 years ago

'Yes there's too much love in the world just needed a mind of your own to see it'
Hey celebrity Uloggers, I hope you received some love today cos I did receive some, today just like yesterday started on a low tempo, like I was explaining yesterday about conducting a laboratory experiment as a starter level for my research it couldn't continue today because the lab technician isn't around and the reagents are locked up in his store so I decided to use the Internet to my advantage made some research and downloaded some movies to cool off when I'm chanced. So while planning to step out and prepare myself for home. I met my supervisor and he seems to be on a light mode, we chatted a while and there he asked about a research he knows hasn't started on the field, he compelled me to take him to my intended site and luckily for me, he had already book my space down and now I officially have a project site, though he sanctioned me two bottles of soft drink for bringing him to a site I've not started(my supervisor is a very engaged man and moments like this doesn't often occur) I "codedly" change topic and we moved to another person and we laugh and left the project site, took my bag and leave for home with a colleague, luckily for us we got free ride to our location and I got a plate of BB(bread and beans) from him as well.

To the installation that was pending since yesterday, after finishing my BB I rested a while and argue about naija politics then I took my leave to go meet up with my bosses @autofreak and @fastfingers. Getting to there place the equipment they got isn't compatible with what we need it for and we device another means change the location of the satellite dish but it was futile effort though I won't relent until I get the desired result the cable was short for the new location so I had to come home and get cable (hope you guys haven't forgotten AMA trained CCTV INSTALLER) I branched to shave at my barber shop. Just to be neat and clean since I'm trying hard to leave my unchallant and I don't care kind of lifestyle.

It was late and there's IMG_20180718_200500.jpg
No light(electricity) to continue the installation so we continuing again tomorrow. I got back to my place and I decided to wash my dirty dishes and keep the kitchen clean too. Now as a celebrity that I am cos @surpassinggoogle has made me one I'm in charge of remote control enjoying music while typing my Ulog for the day
But my Ulog won't be completely complete if I failed to share what I learnt today and that's what prompted my title

I realized we have much love as well as hate in this world and depending on which signal you choose you choose to receive from but as for me HATE IS TOO MUCH A BURDEN so I'm staying on the love side maybe my little act of kindness, openness and being true will make the world a better place. Of what importance is a Co tenant that can you guys can't be of assistance and someone outside your compound is enjoying the benefits of being friendly and FREE.( I'm responsible for what I type and you are solely responsible for what and how you choose to understand) . Good night y'all

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73