ULOG DAY 24: FAMILY TO THE RESCUE

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I was a Lil bit reluctant of stepping out of my room because I really don't have what to eat this morning, my gas has been exhausted, no electricity, I wanted to wait until I eat but time isn't on my side as there's already a lecture in progress.
Catching up with the lecture and at the same time meeting with my research supervisor will definitely keep me till the closing hour and I really don't like eating out. Needed to get more materials for my research work and my accounts are empty, I made a call to my mum telling her my situation and boom... She and my siblings came to my rescue. Home is indeed where love lives.... I love and cherish my family. So after school with plans on what to eat for the day, I got a stomach upset and had to find my way home, then after been relieved of the pain, I cook my soup and food and had a decent meal for the day... Putting on my television, the recent saga that happened at NASS seems to be the blockbuster of the day with different caption and essays GBWA-20180724164809.jpg
It was indeed a happy day...
Thanks for taking time out to read and comment on this post your celebrity is outta here

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67