Ulog: My Next day Euphoria!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

My birthday was filled with so much activities. They were not just any activities, they were fun activities wrapped with so much love.

I am still yet to put my self together to organise the things that went on during my birthday in a post. But keep your fingers crossed. They will come in no time.

fireworks-804838__480.jpg
Source


The Euphoria

The day really started slow for me yesterday. I woke up very late which was unlike me. I obviously had a hangover(the pleasant type 😂) . The type of hangover I had wasn't from taking alcohol. I didn't even taste it but it came from overwhelming happiness.

Have you ever been so intoxicated with happiness and love?

Have you ever been so euphoric that it also tilts you to a trance?

That was exactly how I felt.

The happiness probably triggered my limbic system hence giving me all the relaxation and hang over feeling I got on Monday morning.

My #mancrushmonday post were usually made in the morning but that for yesterday was made by some minutes to 5pm. That was me being over 10hours late.

How time flew so fast is something that I can't explain.

Till now, I am still replying my birthday messages.

Days like these are not common but it usually good to savor on these moments, make them beautiful, meditate on those days and come out a better person.
fitness-332278__480.jpg
Source

The Holiday

I gave myself two days off away from the dramas of the world. I gave myself more to solitude and I derived joy in being alone.

Now world... I want to scream some words in a sentence to you. Definitely not now but soon enough.


Thanks so much for reading.

What is ULOG?

U5dsfatQVD6P8pkVUjuUJEJjoYR7r65_1680x8400.png

ULOG is a new tag on Steemit that is championed by our very own amazing @surpassinggogle.
The idea is all about writing about the activities that took place in your day and sharing them on the #ulog tag.
Ulog is essentially like a journal of U(you). You are the celebrity.
Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Welcome back dear
Break is essential once upon a time

Thanks love

Am glad I was part of it. #chinese rice. If you know, you know

Thanks baby

Celeb!. You deserve the love and attention. You deserve more accolades. I knew you were absorbing the atmosphere when you posted man crush late 😁😂😂

Lmao 😂 😂 😂

Happy birthday once again @gee1 although I sent invited but I saw the pictures and I know you had so much fun.

Thanks love

Welcome back dear

Thanks love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94