#Ulog: MY DAY AT THE YOUNG MINISTER'S CONFERENCE

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was that great day with so much remarkable experiences. I had real fun seating to learn, unlearning and relearning many things that will shape my life to that awesome man I long to become.

I woke up from a friend's place I slept over last night because I had a very crucial conference I needed to attend today, I wanted to take a front seat so I could have a full of whatever was going to happen.
By 8am, I was already on my way to the conference venue and I was lucky to be among the first 50 people that entered the venue, I had a seat in a very nice position.

We had two sessions in the morning, if you ask me I would say that we had two very inspiring and explosive sessions.

The first speaker Ezekiel Attang talked on the topic;"Motive for ministry" and the second speaker talked on building desires for excellence. The second speaker make a striking statement, he said that when desire dies, success ends there.

After the two sessions which was the morning session ended, I had to go and meet friend that had some business deal with me.
Went back for the evening session by 5pm and it was yet another awesome time with three speakers.

Now, I am back to my house and I am preparing food to eat. This is already 11pm here, oops! You face this kind of situations often if you're a bachelor like me.

Thank you for reading how my day went and I am glad that I am able to tell you about my day. Thanks to sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle

I didn't take any photo today.

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis

Sort:  

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95