#ulog 5 | Gee's Diary: Come Back is REAL! (I am making a CONTEST!!!)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!!!!

IMG20180414145200.jpg

I'm Back!

yes i really am.. haha.. coz its really been a while..
Gosh.. It's been a really long time since i've posted on my blog... Well the reason is that i was busy on my review for our upcoming board exam this October.. though it sounds too early to get nervous but i am..
Honestly, i felt like a little bit anxious thinking about it, coz i feel like i have so much more things that needed to learn and review. There are lots of important topics that i just encountered during the review, that our professors way back in school days have missed to tackle. And i was thinking that i must've just spent my 5 years in college entering in a review center. That's what makes me regret thinking about the moments that you should've just done a long time ago but you end up regretting coz you can never go back in time. And that's what makes life precious..

Everyday, Every time, Every Hour, Every Second in our life counts, and you just got make the best out of it, Or else you'll end up just wasting it. As early as now, you have build a foundation within yourself, something that could make your life better, or set goals as of now. And do Whatever it takes for it to be accomplished. And the time will come that all of your sacrifices, all the time it takes to get you there will all be worth it... believe me it will be worth it after all. Even myself, I admit that i have wasted so much time during my early years. It took me a long time when i realized that i missed a lot of opportunities way back then. I only end up thinking what could have happen to my life if i made this, What if i choose to study and focus and avoid all the distractions during school days what could i possibly become now, or what if i do this and that way back then, etc.. There are so many What if's in my head, And all i can do about it is just to think about, nothing else, of course i could never get back in to those moments and change everything. If only i has the a device which could travel as or more than the speed of the light(3x10^8), then i don't have any problem in time travel. LOL
We all know that we can never do that. All we have to do is just to accept what has already gone and we can never be what we are today without our past. And we should thankful about it. Now, all we have to do is to do better each and everyday.. (Napa English tuloy ako ng bongga dito haha.. pasensya na sa wrong grammar, tao lang. Wish ko naiintindihan parin ng nag babasa haha)

So, hmm.. since i just got back from a very long break...... i was thinking of doing SOMETHING... (hihihih)
I feel excited about this, so here it is..(hahaha)

I was thinking of making my own, MY VERY OWN (charot hahaha),
(Tadaaaahhhh)
ART CONTEST!!!!!

Yes!!! An Art Contest. Since you all know, or probably not, that i really really really love ARTSSSS.. yes, i have a lot of blogs about arts, and i have joined some contests before when i was still starting my journey here on steemit.. and luckily i have won some of them.. one of my biggest break so far the ART Contest that was made by the @steemsummit, where i was the champion there.

GEDC0062.JPG

and it was a great feeling and experience when i was in front of many steemians while i being recognized as a champion. so i really thank you @steemsummit for the opportunity.. it was a blast and fun experience.. really unforgettable.. hope there are more event next time..

SO i was planning to make my own contest now.. I really earned some SBD just for this to give it as prize for the lucky winners!!!

I will give a total of 10SBD for the prize.. YESSSS! 10 SBD, just for the starting..

WEEEWW! I hope you'll support me on this guys..

And also...

I JUST WANNA SAY A BIG

To my 705 solid followers!!! Thank you, Thank you so much!! This is already a big achievement for me guys as a minnow.. And my reputation got up to 51.. And for those our aspiring minnows out there, just believe in yourself, and you can do it! I'm celebrating this achievement with you all by creating opportunity to everyone, Artists or not, Professional or amateur, Boys, Girls Or Undefined, This contest is all for you. Because i believe that there is art in everything we do. Art is within you.

I will post the guidelines, theme and instructions early before midnight (Philippine Time) today or Tomorrow morning..
So stay tuned, relax, and keep steeming!!! ^_^

oh i missed this feeling.. hahah..

See yah next time mga ati/koya!

Sort:  

Welcome back @geeyang15 have been longtime!

thank you so much @bmotives ^_^.. its great to be back..

You're welcome @geeyang15

It's good to see you're back. We're all glad to have you back. Hope the Examination board meeting went well.

I'm happy you will doing your first contest, I hope to find time out of no time to participate. We will all be here to support you. Wait in anticipation for the contest guidelines. Till then. Have a wonderful day ma'am.

ohh.. Thank you so much @k-banti.. ^_^ yes i'm always praying and striving hard to do well on the board exam and really nervous at the same time.. pls pray for me.. hehe thank you so much.. Hopefully you'll find time to join to my contest.. Everybody's welcome.. I would be glad to see your entry.. Thank you and have a great day also.. :) keep steeming.. :)

You're welcome my dear friend 😊😊

Looking forward to your contest. With the return.

Thank you so much @lena1 ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geeyang15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58