My ulog: Thanks for being my daughter! For you I want to be the best mother

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180509-WA0026.jpg

Being a new mother is not the easiest job in this world. But for you, daughter, I want to be the best mother...

Now that you are in my life, you are the one who gives meaning to everything. I do not deny that there are external factors that often sadden me and weaken me but just by looking at you I know I must fight to give you the best. You are a super smiling girl. You are growing super fast and I do not want to miss any special moment of your life. Many say that having a baby right now in our country is crazy. And it's what worries me the most about missing something, that's why I've tried to do the best here in steemit. For the moment steemit is my salvation to give the best to my princess.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative! I think everything you are doing to help us in this community is great. God bless you for all you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00