My Ulog: Thanks titi @denissemata for all that you make for me. You are the best💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGridLite_1528507766054.jpg

Today I want to thank my best friend. For helping me so much with my little girl. I do not deny that being a mother has not been an easy task and less when buying the things that the baby needs is so difficult. She has become one of the best people I have in my life. Although she says it is not much that she could only buy a milk for me, it is a lot and I value it much more. Everything they do so that my daughter is well for me means a lot.

PhotoGridLite_1528507814639.jpg

For many, maybe it's just a bag of milk, but for me it's a lot. That's how I can feed my daughter. It is so difficult to feel the pain of not being able to buy everything that the girl needs, but God put on our way to @denissemata that has always been and has helped us a lot and I value that and I appreciate it very much. How is the situation in the country that money does not pay at all not everyone is giving away things. Thanks a lot. Gaby and I love you and we ask for a shower of blessings for being a wonderful person with such a beautiful heart.

PhotoGridLite_1528507703173.jpg

I also want to thank the lady @melinda010100 Denisse told me that she is a very good lady and she appreciates it very much. Thanks for everything. God bless you.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining ulog
The content of your post is fine to use tag teardrops
To use tag ulogs, I share this guide and some ideas.

tips.png
tips 2.png

I'm happy to help when I can! She is a beautiful little girl. Wishing you lots of success here on @esteem!
@tipu send 0.3 vote

This is quite help, I know that little by little I can grow on this platform and be able to give it a better future. God bless you...

Make LOTS of comments on other people's posts to make new friends! It will help you grow here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65