Sort:  

🤣😂😃😂 you swear Gillian?
Let me take a video when you do have some durian...will need to look in London when am back😚

Ha, ha, ha. Well I was actually picturing myself eating it in the Philipines @immarojas. Not so sure about London. It won't be so fresh! 🤣 😂 😃 😂

Don't be so sure that it won't be fresh in London Gillian! Come with me to China Town😂😁😅😃
Don't back-out lols

I'm not backing out @immarojas, just trying to adjust to your picture versus my own.

Exotic fruits are best eaten in exotic countries I feel. 😂 😃 😂

But China Town is indeed a possibility. 💙

Nothing is more exotic than China Town lols
But i dig you, exotic fruit in an exotic country is the best with matching palm trees. We'll have those for sure, it might help the taste of durian😂😍😃

it might help the taste of durian

That was my thinking exactly @immarojas 😂😍😂

Yeah...let's keep our hope high with that Gillian🤣😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94