Dream link

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

After finishing my own poem "Dream maker", a classic Chinese song "Dream link" occurs to me. So here I just share it to all my dear Steemit friends. It seems that this song was written especially for me, since now I have a huge secret of "Financial Apocalypse" which I want to speak out.

I have a link dream.(PMI)
Whom I do not know to share it with?
There are so many secrets in it.(3M Financial Apocalypse)
I want to say it, but nobody knows.

Screenshot_20190311-153247.jpg
source

一帘幽梦

我有一帘幽梦 (PMI)
不知与谁能共
多少秘密在其中 (3M金融启示)
欲诉无人能懂

窗外更深露重
今夜落花成冢
春来春去俱无踪
徒留一帘幽梦(PMI)

谁能解我情衷 (直推伙伴)
谁将柔情深种(老马和李老师)
若能相知又相逢
共此一帘幽梦(PMI)

English version:

Dream link

I have a link dream.(PMI)
Whom I do not know to share it with ?
There are so many secrets in it.(Financial Apocalypse)
I want to say it, but nobody knows.

Out of the window, the dim light of night deepens and a lot of dew is accumulated.
Tonight the fallen flowers have piled up the tomb.
Spring coming and going does not leave any trace.
Only keep the link dream.(PMI)

Who can comprehend my emotion and heart ?(My direct referrals/partners)
Who plants the tender feelings into deep soil ?(Mavrodi and Teacher Li)
If we can acquanit as well as encounter each other,
we will enjoy this link dream together.(Create PMI's bright future together)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95