ULOG #1: 16 June 2018 -- Home-Based Online Job :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone! I just want to share to you how my day went. First of all, I fixed all the technical issues in my camera, microphone, laptop, internet, and even fixed myself! It is for the preparation for my Home-Based Online Job! That's right! I am applying for a job!

Untitled.png

It is not easy to apply in an online job but it is so fruitful because you can learn too. Like how to handle your student in a positive manner and how to teach effectively in the class. Because the company I am applying to was able to train us even if we are not hired yet. Amazing right? Here are some pictures in our training.

Inked5_LI.jpg

And that's us! :) The handsome and beautiful faces below! :D :D :D Actually there are 13 of us, applicants! We undergo Technical Check yesterday and finally able to start with our TRAINIIIIIIING!!!!

Inked222222_LI.jpg

YES!!! We even discussed about the PAYMENT schedules!!! At that moment, we were all fired up! Like we were thinking about "we should all pass this screening and etc.!"

But the sad truth is........ I FAILED this time :(


I am not prepared. I don't have enough props to use and I was lacked of materials which is needed in the demo. It was like an impromptu demo! I wasn't even prepared! We are all not prepared! But fortunate to some, they are able to grab some stuff toys, materials needed that time. But ME??? We don't have that kind of toys in our house! It's like when we have a break, I ran to our relative's house and ask if they have any toys. I should have bought some toys :( . I never thought that it would be a great help at a time like these :( .

So guys! Treasure your toys! You never knew that it is a career-saving items!

WIN_20180616_22_03_25_Pro.jpg


If you have any question about applying an online home-based job esp. online English teacher, you can message me. I maybe can help you with some other things like what to prepare and some tips that you needed.

I cannot apply after a month after failing. But hopefully and God's will, I'll be back when I'm ready! :D

This is Teacher Glenn Dale of #ULOG.

Have a nice day! God bless!

WIN_20180616_22_12_39_Pro.jpg



Don't Forget to Support and Vote Terry @surpassinggoogle as our witness :)
You can vote him >>>HERE<<<! Just type 'steemgigs' on the FIRST BOX

proxy-surpassinggoogle.png

steemitachievers.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

What company was that?

I can't tell you since my trainer said I shouldn't post any of this (but I posted it anyway and hid all their logos and trademarks). Sorry @creyestxsa94.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63