ULOG 23: I JUST GOT DISCHARGED

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, i want to appreciate God for His mercy and faithfulness in my life.

The past weeks have been beautiful i must confess. Even though i had some health issues, i find myself being encouraged in the word of God.

I have just been discharged from the hospital after a 1 hour surgical procesure that was carried out on Tuesday. I recovered fast and told the Doctor no need to still be in bed at the hospital. I just got home accompanied me is my dear husband.

20180808_140931.jpg

I say for the life you gave to me, Lord i am grateful. I woke up 3 hours after the procesure was done. I guess i enjoyed the sleep. In all i give God praise and to the doctors for their efforts.

Whether or not each day i made efforts to make at least a post on steemit.

Whatever it is you are going through don't stop. Your testimony is at the other side. That is why you are going through it. Never give up.

Hopefully will be away from work for the next two to three weeks.

Still i am a Celebrity.

I am @gloeze

U5dtVm6PhEAAYQWwzcmJbm98SPpXhQB.gif

U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Sort:  

God is indeed a great Healer. We will pray for your full recovery. God bless and keep on #ulogging.☺

Thank you. God bless you too. Amen!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Praise God. And you are a woman Humility and Inspiration. Thank you for your Post.
dolphin.gif

What is the Dolphin Support Initiative ?? Check it out here ===>Dolphin Support Initiative

Thank you so much

You got a 3.77% upvote from @upme thanks to @gloeze! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97