Ulog #26: Catching up with our old-classmates

in #ulog6 years ago


Usop and I were on the way to his resto (yes, you read it right his resto) to eat because both of us were hungry after answering the test questionnaire on our exam, but when we are on the way to his restaurant we saw a very familiar friend so we immediately jump off the jeepney to run for her and greet her since we were so happy, supposedly it's just the 3 of us, 2 girls which is Dayle and I and of course Usop since it's just the 3 of us were present the other 2 were not since they were off semester. We were ready to go to Usop's resto and after that we're going to have a KTV for the 3 of us and have another food trip on another restaurant and Usop said that it will be his treat but I t6old them I need to go to Dayle's school our old school because I told someone that I need to get the book for the law but he failed to gave it to me because someone borrowed it on the library and these 2 guys who're just our old classmates not that totally close to us were kept following us, so Usop decided that our next catch up will be exclusive for us the besties haha and of course, we went to Usop's resto since we were so hungry and we talked a lot until it gets darker and we decided to part ways because I told them that I have a practice early lately.

20171205_165451.jpg

from left to right : Jabines, me, Usop, Dayle and Canoy

20171205_164557.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POST:

I WON THE 3RD PLACE OF THE COMPETITION

Ulog #23: I Decided to Join Silent Drill Competition Again

Ulog #24: MY DREAM LAST NIGHT

Ulog #25: Totoro got sting from a bee




Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66