Ulog #27: Rainy afternoon 180825

in #ulog6 years ago


I was busy watching a Korean variety show which is Running Man since it is my happy pill and my favorite show. I always watch their one of the episodes whenever I am sad or I just need to make myself happy or just in my mood to kill my time sometimes (my favorite past time), and as I was watching I heard the teardrops of the rain until the rain is heavy and windy and I forgot to close my windows. I hit the pause for the episode that I am watching it and decided to close my window and took my one of my fav sweater and socks since I am already wearing my PJ's or pajamas after taking a bath around 5 in the afternoon.

20180825_171800.jpg

Screenshot_183.jpg
funny moment of Kang Gary and Woo Bin on running man

I went outside my room to check our main door if it is open, and it was since my little sister already closed it and I found 2 white plastic bags on our dining table and a pitcher, I look at it and I was laughing because seriously? Aren't my siblings cold? Didn't they feel the cold wind or the cold weather? Nevertheless, I am that kind of person sometimes too like I still want to eat ice cream in a cold weather if I am in a dire need haha

20180825_171927.jpg

What I did is that I took my mug and put a hot water since I am going to drink tea and I am kinda annoyed because my favorite teacup is nowhere to be found and I just let it slide though.

20180825_171918.jpg

And I sit on my mother's position on our dining table since I want to look at our window while reading my 3rd book for this month of August which is Dear Woman by Michael E. Reid, then after that I went back to my room to continue reading it's chapter until chapter 5 and continue watching the episode that I watched in running man.
img_3559.jpg
Source



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POST:

I WON THE 3RD PLACE OF THE COMPETITION

Ulog #23: I Decided to Join Silent Drill Competition Again

Ulog #24: MY DREAM LAST NIGHT

Ulog #25: Totoro got sting from a bee

Ulog #26: Catching up with our old-classmates




Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71