Help @ipromote spend Steempower

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Since you (@ipromote) have enough Steempower, I wish you spend them by flagging all my blogs! I'll set up more Steemit accounts in order to allow you spend your Steempower!

Please remember: Every time you flag other people's blogs, you just waste your own Steempower! My accounts are zero! I can set up a lot of empty Steemit accounts! I love to play with wealthy Steemians like you @ipromote! The play of poor people and rich people are most wonderful! Most of wealthy people just keep away from poor people! Only you love to keep in touch with poor people! Thank you so much!


Thank you for your loving me so much, dear @ipromote! I really don't know you love me So so so deeply, I feel so proud and happy to be remembered by you all along! Later I will reward you by helping Resteem your posts! Thank you again, my great international fan!


source

Sorry, I even don't know which country you(@ipromote) are in. Do you mind your telling me about it? I love your invariablity and loyalty to me!

Please always remember: When you're envied and ruined by your enimies, don't feel sad and angry! Because your enemies are just your biggest fans! They appreciate you and realize your value more than anyone else!

Love/envy is the strongest power in our world! Love/Envy can make people crazy and do what they even don't know themselves!

There is a famous saying from the Chinese literary magnate Luxu鲁迅: One who can't be envied by people is a mediocrity!

Should I feel proud that I am unexpectedly envied by a foreigner who I even don't know which country he/she is-- a male or a female, young or old?

The internet world is really very ridiculous! In this special world, you can be loved or envied by a stranger whom you never have chance to see or meet in reality!

Somehow, I unexpectedly got my foreigner fans! There're so many Steemiars, but my foreigner fan Only pays close attention to me all along! As far as I know, Only love and envy can let people remain loyal!

I've nearly forgotten "my foreigner fans", because I'm busy in learning knowledge from our PMI training courses and I feel so fulfilling. Suddenly I find all my recent 3 Steemit blogs were flagged by "my foreigner fan" @ipromote for no reason, my first response is he/she must be mad! To shocked! I really can't understand why people can be so evil sometimes! The only reasonable explanation is I am envied by"my foreigner fan"!

I admit that I have had an impulse: Give me a gun! I want to shot him/her(@ipromote) immediately! But I clearly know how evil people can be when they get bitten by the snake of envy!

It seems that the nature of human beings are the same! Foreigners are even more horrible than Chinese!

How can we get rid of the snake of envy in our heart? It's really a big problem! I wish my blog can help set free that snake in the heart of "my foreign fan" @ipromote!

Even if he/she flags all my Steemit blogs, it is worthwhile! For @ipromote, the most important thing is money! but for me, the most important thing is to be remembered and loved! The sincere friendship is more valuable than a Ruby!

Especially an international friendship--knowing I have no chance to know who he/she @impromote is in reality this life:

So I wrote this letter of Thanks to @ipromote! I really cherish his/her remembering me for such a long time!

At the same time, I also sincerely pray to God! Help set free that snake of envy in the heart of @ipromote! He/she really doesn't know what he/she is doing! Please sow the seeds of love in his/her heart!


谢谢@ipromote一直以来的关注!你的敌人是你最大的粉丝!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72