Sort:  

ok kiddo make sure you make a really good introductory post under the hashtag introduceyourself (you can only use this one once so make sure you make it count). This post sets the tone of who you are perceived as being here , tell people who you are what you believe in. this is the shining golden ticket you present to people .. good luck

solid advice, maybe I should actually tell people something about steem when I make an account for them lol

I'm not sure you should. Finding out is half the fun. Knowing I have someone to ask if I get stuck is reassuring.

Thank you so much for this gift. It may take me a day or three to start, but I'm going to have fun when I do.

Steemit's force of nature, Grace

tell me if you run out of bandwidth I can delegate you more

Welcome to Steemit and Ulogs! Post whatever you feel like sharing! You should definitely make a introducueyourself post, make sure to put introduceyourself as the first hashtag. Then after that just write about whatever you feel like sharing! Cheers.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60