#Ulog Day #5: Award! Award! Award!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

So it all went down at the office as staffs in my organization were called out for awards. I was nominated for most hardworking.Wow! seeing that i was nominated for the most hardworking staff lifted my spirit,i was elated and happy that my work is being seen and people appreciate what i do.Although i did not win,being nominated alone makes me a winner :D.


I was also nominated for most reserved. I am a very reserved person and i remembered when i wanted to quit my job,normally,all my boss would do,is to tell you to see the HR. But he never told me that instead, he asked me to sit down and talk to him,He could not allow me go because of my nice personality. I actually won this one.Lol!
IMG-20180607-WA0001.jpg
My native name is Bola and Dunmade is my surname. Grace is my middle name.

I hope to do better next year,up my game and also improve on myself. I look forward to getting more awards.

Thank you all for reading :)

Sort:  

Good job for the award and nomination and good luck to your goal. It is a great feeling to be recognized for our hardwork.

It is a really great feeling @leeart, Thank you so so much, it mean a lot to me and i appreciate you :)

That's Beautiful Dear
CONGRATULATIONS!!
But remember you now have a reputation to sustain
Keep up with the good work

Thank you so so much dear @stephenpaul, i really appreciate :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01