My #ulog #15- Getting my bus ticket going to Bohol(advance booking)

in #ulog6 years ago

20180603_132424.jpg


Getting my bus ticket and advance booking going to Mahayag Bohol,Philippines. I'm so happy because at last my daughter zyrahjane will see her for almost 3years that we apart from each other. I miss her so much but on june 9,2018, 1pm i will going home on this date. As of today im very happy and exciteed to hug and kiss my daughter when i touch down at my province.

I buy her some clothes and bags and school supplies because she will start studying this school year as kindergarten.😊The feeling of happiness as a mother is no cost when you see buy for something to your child, you can feel the contentment and no one compare the happiness you felt.😊
Thank you @surpassingoggle, for making this #ulog to blog the happenings of our life everyday. God bless you and keep it up! And thank you also to sir @flysky and mam @itsmichelle for your love and support to my family.😊 God bless us all!😊

Yours Truly;
Marigen aka. @greatwarrior79


DQma7A1Z2iFe87xaJkkVcg3tuYGRLRsN9435jojjFLp9vR5.gif

greatwarrior79.png

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

You can join at steem school @ discord channel;https://discord.gg/zshbeb

DQmXwdaAxXJyxotb81TV5NZewMsG64y3UgMTyXAfKdriGH8.jpg

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

DQmSvuobuW9wzxwKu37YMREHUqsQRvEJ9nNVvwVQWnhZxYA_1680x8400.jpg

U5drNtKzW88VyFycGhzgzArmeag6aFe_1680x8400.png

U5drzJdjhWHXNbtcDZ82FUdfDSPkivT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97