You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 002: Progress

in #ulog6 years ago

I think you are extremely talented. I loved seeing the transition from when you started till now. Actually even the video of your your 9-day trip to Myanmar is pretty cool. I noticed that your first video doesn't have sound? I think you said you made it from a powerpoint presentation and then put the pieces together right? Couldn't you perhaps add a background music to it or something. Either way, I enjoyed the last video. I loved how you put the different scenes together. The music? Mind blowing that's for sure. You said you were not done with the project. When are launching or finalising it then? Great job over all. You are indeed legendary in what you do.

Sort:  

Hi @greenblossom! Youtube blocked the music due to copyright reasons. When I started, I would just use any good music I find and that wasn’t a problem with Youtube before. The reel contains video projects until the end of 2017. This year, I have a lot of projects in mind that’s totally different from this reel. I can’t wait to share it with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84