ulog 2 day : Wish you happy

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Nothing felt-the taste of days went by day, the moon changed and the year-also changed the year, now I was even 21 years old. In this world nothing I fear, the enemy is not looking for. However, if you meet a step kakipun I will not be stolen. However, if must be faced with situations and conditions like this. Really, confused me so half dead.

At that time, I was still in high school and you were in junior high school / MTS. It was like a dream, a village like me could get to know you, and even get a chance to knit Love, Love and Love to you, which is Economically and Religion far more perfect than mine.

Long time we knit Love, Love and love it. Until I finally graduated from high school, the relationship that we intertwine was intact, as we had seen earlier. A few months after graduation, I have to leave the village and the district that used to meet me with you.

Right after Eid Idul Fitri 2013, I left my hometown. Sad and happy, I felt that moment. Your tears that used to accompany my footsteps, that makes me feel pity and sad. Meanwhile, Do'a and a farewell greeting that came out of my lips lips, made me happy and happy.

Sadness and joy are not enough just to leave me, when I arrived at the destination city, the taste was still wrapping my kalmuku. Until one day, without you realize you've been sitting in high school / vocational school. That means our way of thinking is getting older. Hope and ideals seem to be a top priority, while the Love, Love and dear we had knit the slightest never dim.

The days go by, while I and you are now adrift on two islands (Java and Sumatra). Mobile, which is the link between me and you. Sometimes we do not know day or night, a lot of time we spend just to hear each other's voices.

That sound is what we then interpret as a longing remedy. Not infrequently the quarrel occurs, it's all based on the suspicion of each other. Understandably, suspicious that's a sign of love. I do not realize two years have passed since my departure and yet remain engraved in my soul.

When it coincided with a long holiday, I decided to go home. Happy and happy as if it can not be dammed, what else when I confirm my return, your soft voice more enticing me to quickly meet.

Arriving in the village a lot of time we spend together, as evidence just see the photo above. Still remembering me at that time I picked you up to meet my parents. Your shy attitude at that time, managed to captivate my parents, to take you as a son-in-law (Green light for me to marry you). Likewise with ayundaku everything welcomes you well.

However, all the hopes and promises we had previously agreed upon disappeared and vanished. You're secretly ambivalent, as evidence of the many photos I met on your Facebook account. Until finally I began to retreat from your life. I try to connect with women who I do not really love.

Time is passing by, While you are with sincerity, have found a figure that can replace me. A few years later, exactly in 2016, I got word of your wedding plans.

Crushed, melted, happy and happy at that time I could not distinguish. In my heart I speak, may be happy always and become family sakinah mawadah wa rahmah. Although I'm basically a little distrustful. However, whether power as a Muslim I must believe that, all of that is already governed by the Creator (ALLAH SWT).

Right at the beginning of March 2017 yesterday, finally my lack of confidence at that time to get a real answer. Where in that month, is your happy day (Your Wedding Day).

With an airy chest, happy and excited me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66