My ulog #4 - Getting to know this amazing place ✼ ✼ ✼

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello steemians, I have not written for some days since my baby girl has been recovering. Thanks to God she's doing so much better now and I have some time to do what I like which is to share. So, this is us here in this picture below, on the bus 🚌 and headed town in the morning 🌞👇

20190329_112048.jpg

She's been feeling better and it was a beautiful day so, we went on a trip to town. Anyway, we are passing from summer to autumn and the temperature is not so warm.

But she wanted to wear a summer dress so I told her she was gonna have to wear the dress on top of her sweater and pants and so she did 🤣😂😆 it was funny for me but it shows me that as little as she is, she can negotiate and has a strong will. This is her wearing all that before going out 👇

20190329_014705.jpg

We took a walk by the Plaza General San Martin, it was a beautiful day with the sun shining and the wind blowing 🌞🍃

20190329_110901.jpg

After all, at the end of the day my baby and I took a bus back home and she fell asleep in my arms. It was a nice day. I thank to God for all those blessings. Here we are 👇💜

20190329_111105.jpg

All those pictures were made with my Samsung Galaxy Notes 5 camera. The last picture has a filter.

Thank you for reading, and if you like my ulog, please support me with your vote or comment.

Have a great day.

💜💜💜

Sort:  

Congratulations @gukovsky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61