My ulog #6 - A trip 🚃 to the town pharmacy 🏥 in Escobar 🌼

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello dear steemians,

This is my face in the morning after spending the whole night breathing by the mouth because I got the flu 👇

20190401_142509.jpg

I was not feeling very well but anyway I helped clean the house and took care of my baby, I'm a mother no matter how I feel 👱 So I decided to go to the pharmacy, and this is what we did; we took a walk from my sister's country house until the bus stop (approximately 2 kms) 👇

2.jpg

My baby girl was sleepy and moody.

3.jpg

When we were waiting for the bus (20 minutes) we started teasing at the bus stop. I will share with you our smiles. The image are a little blurred because of the movement but the smile is so contagious that I will post them anyway.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

My daughter she is a light and a rainbow, she is joy and tenderness... And she also falls asleep every single time we get on the bus 🚃 headed town (approximately 45 minutes) - And this is my face that says: Oh I know I'm gonna have to carry you asleep for the town, sweet baby girl of mine, oh I know! - LoL

7.jpg

And below it's the proof of my predictions, I had to carry my dear daughter for the town because she was very tired and she fell asleep on the bus.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Mission accomplished, we got the medicine for my allergies so I could sleep well.

20190402_095440.jpg

And here is us again waiting for the bus back from town to the country but this time it was 9 pm, we missed the bus and had to wait 40 minutes to get on the next one, it was a long trip to the pharmacy to get a medicine but it's worth it and of course, my daughter always have the best attitude so, sweetie if you ever get to read this post I want you to know you are the best companion ever, thank you for being in my life, your brother and yours are the best arms around my neck ever. Thank you for making my life better just because of you. I love you and God bless you. ❥❥❥❥❥

10.jpg

We were seated on the floor in the street because there is not a seat on that bus stop.

11.jpg

We decided to enjoy it anyway,

12.jpg

All the above pictures were made by myself with my Samsung Galaxy Notes 5 camera.

Thank you for reading, and if you like my ulog, please support me with your vote or comment.

Until a new ulog.

💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48