ULOG 003: I am officially employed

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I received the best news yesterday. I am officially employed. I finally have a job after months of searching. A good day indeed. I was really struggling to land a job for the past months but I didn't give up. Instead, I continue to seek everyday hoping for a result. It was never easy, believe me. But I finally did it. I am actually teary-eyed when I received the good news. Thanks God for this.

FB_IMG_1526069841676.jpg

I am now excited to complete my requirements and pass it so I can start my new job.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I am actually teary-eyed when I recieved the good news.
It should be received instead of recieved.

I can definitely relate to that feeling; I felt the same way when I got my current job after being unemployed for a year. Congratulations and good luck with the job.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by gummybeard being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95