Ulog: S003: My Son is with HIM now.

in #ulog6 years ago

             @Source

Hi to all Steemian's It's been a long time since I didn't open my Steemit account, I remember the last time I posted my last blog was MAY 23, 2018 and that day I was happy because I joined the contest of @junebride titled https://steemit.com/contest/@junebride/1k-wednesday-contest-tell-me-about-your-greatest-scar sharing my scar sad and happy memory of my childhood and now that I'm a mother, I shared my scars, I remember I replied to Sis @junebride that I ask for apology Re: my entry because it's more of emotional scar I have, and I was happy to share to her that NO worry my Son is healthy and strong, because He's a Figther.

That day May 23, my son is so "makulit" and Ang 'harot harot' sayaw ng sayaw' and keep kissing on my face, saying he loves me,( habang ginagawa ko ang blog na ito sobrang miss ko ang baby ko), and that night my husband arrived my son keeps on waving his hand to he's father, ( ang sabi pa nga ng husband ko wow! ang saya saya naman ng baby ko) that the memory he left us that night, un na pala ng huli niya kaming papasayahin, because he left us May 24, morning.....sobrang sakit....masaya lang siyang natulog at di na nagising pa, ......................ang gusto namin sana kahit mahirap ang buhay at sa condition nya na may syndrome sana tatanda siyang kasama namin. lumalaban kami para sa kanya... but God has a bigger plan for my son...The only left now is all the happy memories, pictures, to remind me of how it was, when my loving son is here with me, and mine. every morning when I wake (akala ko masamang panaginip lang ang lahat at andyan lang ang baby ko pero gising na pala ako, at kailangan kung harapin ang katutuhanan). How much I love you miss you Gyan, the ache is very deep inside my heart.

Sort:  

hi sis... i hope you are feeling better today. I know it is still heavy but I pray that God continuously provides you with the courage and strength.

Hi thank you sis @junebride yes will be ok ..but for now still fresh kaya sobra pang sakit..sakit kaayo sis pero lam ko god has a better plan for my son.thank you sis @junebride

Yes sis..kana nalang hunahunaa.. am sure sa heaven wala na xay na feel na pain or anything... God bless you sis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73