ULOG *** My Chronicles : May 22,2017

in #ulog6 years ago



2:29    Writing this post and thinking my thoughts while waiting for the time to pass me by.



2:35    Claimed free satoshis, doges, litecoin, and dash. I hate doing captchas and recaptchas!


2:37    I received a messaged from my sister;  "Did you already send the money?" I paused for            a while before responding, "Not yet. Tomorrow morning."



2:41    Claimed free satoshis, doges, litecoin, and dash. I wonder why most of the sites                 providing free cryptocurriences are filled up with too many unnecessary                          advertisements. 


2:57    Tried to edit the html code of this post but I ended up messing everything I wrote!

3:02    I heard the sounds of raindrops outside and my mind went on blank again.

3:04    The only thing that holds me back from writing is laziness and lack of motivation.

3:06    My beloved readers, are you reading now? Because I just wrote that you are my                  readers.

3:07    Trying to write something of value but frustrated to see that it got nothing of value!

3:11    Considered myself a writer who has a passion to words.

3:15    Just noticed the words on the left side of my desktop`s screen, "Threats detected". What            does this mean?

3:21    Checked my Facebook account if there are notifications, chats or friend requests. I got            one message, one notification but there are no friend requests.

3:28    Claimed free cryptocurrencies while my brother played music not far from where I                  am.

3:29    I am not a fan of rock music but I love singing some of them.

3:29    Claimed free satoshis on freebitco.in. Just not to waste the time in waiting...

3:37    I took the chance to see myself in the mirror and put a slight lipstick on my lips.

3:39    The powerful weapon one should have to attract others in the first place is beauty in            the face.

3:40    My head is itchy! My beloved readers, do I have lies on my head?

3:53     My heart is at risk of having so much "kilig" right this moment.

3:54     I will end here because I need to calm my heart!
Sort:  

Congratulations @handstars! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62