ULOG - 3 I Made Delicious Chinees Rice With Eggs

in #ulog6 years ago

hey to all uloggers and steemains 🙂

First of a,ll I wanna say thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @good-karma. Both of creat a very interesting thing ulog & esteemapp I really appreciated he supports me and all other steemain by showing us love and respect.
I Love to say a big thanks 🤗

Love u esteemapp esteem surfer & Ulog ❤

Now Let's start my another ulog post

Today I create something new is Egg Biryani. Maybe some eat in this style. This is my own fantastic style for making this delicious plate of biriyani. I love to create new things in the different style
o.jpg
you can name this dish Chaniees rice or egg biriyani

Let me gonna tell you their method in some short words. First of all, I made Rice in Chinese style and then I add some haleem into the dish for making their taste more fantastic. Haleem that was cooked by my Mother.

Pic created, goes to

@hazelalex*

Sort:  

Food good you health
Rice is your health for best
Eat daily i hope you always healthy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87