#ulog5: An Awkward Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this morning I went to an chest x-ray clinic to have my medical examination because chest x-ray is one of the requirements for my fourth year enrollment. image
I thanks God because the result is fine and there's no problem in my chest structure.
imageWhile I'm waiting the result I bought zagu to chill my mind.
Yeah! I wanna share you guys about what happened during the x-ray process. So, when I went to the lab the doctor said to me to take off my bra and wear the lab gown. Then me? Ahhh! So awkward doing this. Went I saw the lab gown the cloth is so thin that my nipples really visible. Since my hair is long I just covered it off. The most awkward is when the doctor touches my back. I am so innocent about this. Hahahaha. But anyways, I thanks God because the result is fine. Have a great day.

Sort:  

@heartmich...dont worry coz i also experienced that!!hahahaha

Hahahha, i think everyone experienced it too.@acelfaith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97