You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 27: Forgotten Dreams

in #ulog6 years ago

Dooo eeet!!! 🤗 I bet it won’t take long to get the muscle memory back, it truly is like riding a bike. And as far as vocals go... it’s never too late. Ever. I had a vocal injury as a toddler and was never expected to talk let alone sing, and through sheer persistence and the grace of God, I can sing. 💕 If I can do it, I am positive you can get your range back. 🙃

Sort:  

That's incredible that you got your voice back - what a thing to have happen to you- but amazing that you can speak and sing! You've given me a boost of hope- thank you so much for your comment. I'll work on it <3 E x

You’re going to do great. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72