A little art for Heather

in #ulog6 years ago

to post.jpg

Heeeeey Fellas! It me again XD heeheenim in the house!!!

Just got home from attending a birthday partyyyy! oh yaaaasss "where there's food, there's heeheenim" XD

So ah, it's not just some ordinary birthday party sharing blog post, it's a "I-did-the-cartoony-girl-in-the-stage birthday blog post"! AHHAHA Rock on! guys, let's just be honest here! we are always proud of our little contributions to society, right?

IMG_20180728_140957.jpg

Well, I'm currently living in Makati and the birthday party is at Laguna if your from the Philippines you'd know it's so far away So since food is "lifer", I'm gonna be there no matter how heavy the rain is and how haggard I will be when I arrive. "but it's sunny in the pic heeheenim" oh come on, it's sun with rain, tikbalang is having a wedding

Well guess what, I'm the first guest who came! Woooooow so much wooooow! 99% sarcasm? Maybe not because on the positive note, I got to take some photos without people photo bombing in it. whoops I see three heads

IMG_20180728_141432.jpg

So guys, here's what I've been telling you about, the design I did for my master's niece (the birthday celebrant They want it simple and easy to replicate...

Chaaaaraaaannn Design vs Product

IMG_20180728_141547.jpg

They placed it outside the venue, at the stage, on giveaways, and in the table numbers!

IMG_20180728_141535.jpg

IMG_20180728_141344.jpg

I haven't taken a pic during the event because I'm enjoying every minute and every food in there, no time for more picture taking But here's a groupie of us see the haggardness in me

Introducing....

Me (the girl sitting) my master (the guy at the right taking the picture) and special friends! yeey!

IMG_20180728_155322.jpg

-------Time travel to the end of the party

IMG_20180728_183625.jpg

I really had fun my stomach is happy and to wrap it up my master's sister even gave me a doll version of my design XD

IMG_20180728_190117.jpg

And here's after I removed it from the box, also featuring my master's artwork in the background you'll know more about us if you stick around ;)

IMG_20180728_205450.jpg

Have a fantastic day Fellas! Adios!

Sort:  

Hi Kuya Bry! Ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahha nakalimot ko nicomment man diay ka XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey buddy get more upvotes on your post follow the strategy ✌
http://bit.ly/Get-More-Upvotes

Congratulations @heeheenim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cute and very fun.

Thank you very much! It is indeed

Hey girl, you are lovely in red. How are you today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81