My first ulog: introduction myself

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all, steemian friends and uloggers wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to introduce myself as a new ULOG user. Okey, my name is Helmi, I am 22 now. I come from the province of Aceh, Indonesia. More exactly I live in Bireuen County.

I am now a student at one of the universities in Aceh, the university of ALMUSLIM. My hobbies are walking and writing. My motivation to join ULOG is to be yourself and be consistent in using steemit.

Well as the beginning of the introduction I want to share some of my photos while climbing the hill Cot Gon Bhan in Bireuen-Aceh regency.



After reaching the top of the hill we can see a very wide rice field area and also the hills next to each other. As here is the best spot to find photos of sunset and sunrise, because it is at an altitude, otherwise it is not the view is not blocked by anything.

Really nature has given the best, but it depends on how we react and enjoy the nature. And let us guard the world around us to be enjoyed by the next generation.

I dedicate my writing especially to Mr. Terry, @ulogs and also @surpassinggoogle. Hope you enjoy it.
And all my friends dont forget join to the community HERE


vote "steemgigs" as your witnesses HERE, and "surpassinggoogle" HERE.


Screenshot_2018-05-22-18-51-28-295_com.android.chrome.png


Regard @helmidvallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57