Ulog=01//my daily activities as a GYM member.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello #ulog how are you.

my daily life is my workout one member in GYM in lhokseumawe city.
image
every day I fitnes with my friends, my goal is to have a nice body to look cool in front of women beautiful women, heheheeee this a little silly but fun for me.

I think all men want to have a good body that's for sure!

in addition to my regular exercise I also consume foods that are high in protein for my body's development to run quickly, so far I have gained perfection but not yet much more that I have to do in this GYM for maximum results.

friend #ulog how about your day, what you do everyday tell me here.

success @ulog and @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

sorry i will not upvote the link you sent this, i know you hacker a lot of my friend become victim because link like this.

@steemcleaners please help me on this interrupt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60