ULOG:03/saddled over the truck fire incident in lagos nigeria.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
I as a citizen of Indonesia also mourn over the incident that occurred in the city lagos nigeria that killed 9 people and 5 people injured, I know when I watch the news in my house with a heart that I feel sad because my brother there was hit by a disaster .
image
according to information from the news I watched on television explaining that an oil tanker truck in Nigeria exploded during rush hour traffic Thursday 28 June 2018 local time. A number of cars were burned by the incident.

"The incident killed at least nine people and injured five people," as reported by private television in Indonesia.

The tanker truck hit a passenger car and caught fire on a busy bridge at around 5pm on the Lagos Ibadan Expressway, a route used by commuters living in the suburbs of Nigeria.

I am sorry for the incident, hopefully the families left behind can receive and always strong me as a friend of the community #ulog always wishes the best for you who are grieving.

success @surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs
success
@ulogs
@teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59