You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG Day 23: Were Almost there, Ma! #feedme entry as well

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

For those reading this:

"I can now buy a good quality lens for my mom."
The Steem.it community came together and helped a person to see clear again.
Please, help others to see what we have been able to do. Share this story.

I'm happy to have seen it.
Thank you @beany-inhinyero, for allowing us to help, and sharing your story.
Your friend.

H. G.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will never get tired of saying my thanks to you Sir @henry-gant. The operation for her left eye was successfully done this morning and she is now on her way to recovery. :) God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90