You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29 #Ulog: Morning Glory - Stumble Around With Me Before My 2nd Coffee

in #ulog6 years ago

Lookin' good! I haven't had any plants of my own(yet) but I've been helping my room mate take care of his whenever he's gone. He gets really into it so it's been fun learning about the process and the pH levels and what not.

The rest of the garden looks beautiful too :) And those tomatillos sure are cute haha!

Sort:  

I know nothing about growing indoors, would love to branch out though, soon as it's officially legal here.

I don't really either which is why it's fun to kind of learn as he goes as this is his first crack at it too. First thing I learned is that it takes a lot more attention than outdoors; it's like he's got kids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80