You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #30: Visiting the oceanographic institute of Venezuela, in the sucre state, in the university of the east.

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings, @nayromero. This, too, was one of my favorite places. As an undergrad, I frequented the library of the Oceanography building. Loved the smelll. It was a great place. The murals still look good, after so much neglect. A testimony to the quality of everything that was done then.
Like you, I, too, long for that beautiful past and root for a miraculous future.

Sort:  

Hello greetings @hlezama, if it was sad enough to remember what it was and what is now our highest house, and I hope that soon I will return to what was once a center of knowledge and learning for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85