Sort:  

I'm not one to be sitting by the pool either. I'm in there, swimming, playing games, having fun! Spent all day yesterday playing water volleyball and it was awesome! I'm glad you had fun at your pool. :)

I don't do follow for follow or vote for vote.

I have been here since almost the beginning and I found a lot of people that I like to read, and everyday I am here reading and voting and sometimes commenting. I barely have enough time to do what I want to do here, because there is a lot I want to read. Also a lot I'd love to vote at full power but since I do have a lot of people I follow, I decided to do 24% votes so I can give a decent payout to a decent number of people. I'm spreading my influence around, as best as I can.

But I do spend a little time each week to seek out new writers, because some people I follow drop out or slow down a lot, so I like to look for new quality content producers here.

I don't write consistently here, but when I do, I look at who comments on it, so I can meet new people. I do comment on other people's posts, and I up vote almost every comment in reply to my comments because I like the interaction of a reply to my comments. :)

Have a great trip to Prague! Ozzy Rocks! I saw him live and I'll never forget that show. I love his voice and stage presence, and of course the music. \m/ Looking forward to hearing about your experiences when you get back!

Ah, a kindred spirit! :D

Honestly, Kenny, I think you're the best curator I've met in my time here, on Steemit, I have noticed that you do all those things and that you really work to support a lot of people, which is exactly what it's about. Naturally, I appreciate the support..
I think that a lot of people get discouraged by the amount of work it would take to manually curate a decent amount of good creators (obviously, you know it's very time-consuming) and choose not to do it...

Have a great trip to Prague! Ozzy Rocks! I saw him live and I'll never forget that show.

Oh yes, he's truly amazing. I saw him twice with Sabbath, once on my 18th birthday, which was an amazing present. He's one of the coolest guys out there and I can't wait to hear Crazy Train live!! :D

Just wanted to say how great it is to see a 'newer' member doing so well and finally receiving the recognition they deserve simply through raw talent. Top work, top member, keep it up superstar :-)
PS I cant comment on the video as I dont watch them, I prefer reading but Im just sure its brilliant lol ;-)

@surpassinggoogle support all steemians without me..why it sir??

I dont speak for anyone but I may I suggest you try doing your best at producing some interesting and original content instead of attempting to garner upvotes by kissing ass. Just my thoughts mate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22