My #Ulog post, How my Friday went.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, fellow steemians, @surpassinggoogle what's up... ah it's midnight over here so just woke up to post hw my Friday went, am sharing it through #ulog though.

I'm not really much of an alarm guy but I wake up early because it has become a part of me but Friday was another day entirely because I woke up late and I'm guessing it's because of the rain that fell on Friday.

As usual, I'll say my prayers after getting up, check my steemit blog for few minutes, my bath and food of course, I never miss that but I did miss it yesterday because I woke up late and was late for my siwes pre-programme orientation.

It took me few minutes to get to school and that's university of Ilorin, I'm studying agricultural science and am living off-campus so the drive to school is about a few minutes.

At the auditorium for siwes orientation.

Friday was made a lecture free day for us (300L) students so we can attend the siwes orientation programme. But it wasn't really what I expected because I not into long inspirational talks, it gets boring at one point but here are some pictures I took with my homies.
IMG-20180512-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180512-WA0003.jpg

can't believe these guys didn't take my picture, i guess we got bored and was doing sort of things like playing games, watching movies... so on.

Chill-out at Nutri-C joint.

The orientation took alot of time so I was feeling hungry. so @blackempror and I went for a quick snack at #Nutri-C. The weather was still a bit chilly so he had to grab his hood at the hostel before going.

IMG-20180509-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180509-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180509-WA0002.jpg

oops, and there I am, oh God I was sooo hungry.

Dinner at Item7.

After sleeping for few hours at @blackempror's hostel, I figured I wouldn't have the energy to cook when I get to my hostel which is off-campus so I suggested we eat at item7 before I left school. so we did!!

IMG-20180512-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180512-WA0000.jpg

Then I returned home, slept and then woke up to write how my day went.

Thanks for reading, ULOGGER for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56