#ulog 1: My child's unique habits

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi @surpassinggoogle, I see a lot of the spirit you are spreading in steemit. I feel challenged to write here with you and your great fans. I assume you are a leader who cares deeply about the Steemians and is able to lead them to real success. I also have the opportunity to join you to grow in steemit. My friends once said that you have helped many steemians.

Today I have a unique story that I should share with the steemians, I have been married for about four years and have been awarded a very smart boy. You can see her agility on my previous posts. I am also sure, you also have a very cute child with many stories that make us make more love to him and his mother.

At first, I found it strange why there were children's toys in my briefcase. This is commonplace in my opinion, may accidentally fall into my bag. At first I thought it was just a coincidence. This is not the first time, today I saw three rubber marbles falling from my bag. This incident torn the attention of my friends in the cafee, they laugh. Why am I bringing marbles wherever I go. believe me, this is my child's toy that has been put into my briefcase. I told them that this is my child's property that is always in my bag.

Once I worked outside the city last month, I saw a small car Moller right in my backpack. My friends loved the car so much that they made it their photography object on the cafe table. They also wondered as intelligently as my son, he did things that could make me miss him all the time. I did not expect it to be done by my three-year-old son.

There is a smile In my heart, with the habit that my child has been able to make me homesick, want to hurry home. Unconsciously he has grown a deep love for his mother who is very attentive to me, her, and family.

That's the behavior of my cute child, I will also listen to your child's behavior in the column below. One thing that I understand here, the longing caused by my child makes me more glorifying my family. thank you.

Sort:  

perfect ,,, I am happy with a successful person like you !!!!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01