ULOG Day#4: It's Always Good to be Fit and Healthy

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians!

I started my day early and great. We tried to jog with my colleagues.

received_2157719407578606.jpeg

I felt tired but I know it's worth it. Having a good exercise keeps you fit and healthy.

I actually don't believe people saying that they don't have time to do some exercise. There is actually plenty of time. It is just up to them to have a good time management skills. You don't actually need to spend much time to do some routines. You can even just do simple exercise at home for how many minutes before you prepare going to school or work.

I believe that we should always take care of our body. We should always keep it healthy and one way to do that is through jogging. You xan actually do this with your friends or family. This will also be a bonding for you.

You can actually choose when to jog.

The benefits of jogging in the morning are that you are fresh, well-rested, and if you run on an empty stomach, could burn more fat. Afternoon jogs on the other hand can help you blow-off steam and accumulated stress from the day.

It is good for the body, heart and mind.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Sort:  

Ohhh is thay Joy Tristy beside you @iambigm2k18?
You're from Jaro aren't you? Nice to see you here!

ohh hello @wilsonblue..yes, it's joy..we both work at Tunga MPS.. But I am not from jaro..im from san miguel..nice to see u here too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94