ULOG Day #6: Love Your Eyes..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear friends here in the steemit world! How was your day today?

My day was great today. I was happy because I was able to buy a brand new eyeglasses for myself.

FB_IMG_1525916739433.jpg

I was having headaches for how many days. I know this is because of my eyes. My doctor told me before that I really need to wear my glasses but sad to say my old one got broken.

Good thing I was able to buy a new one now. Hooray!

I think I had an eye problem because I spend too much time in front of a computer. My job requires me to work with it everyday in the office. I am also a computer technician, an editor and a lay-out artist. That is why my eyes are really prone to damage.

So my advice for you is not to spend much time in front of your computers or any gadgets if possible. We need to be extra careful with our eyes. We should take care of it because without it, we will not be able to see the beauty of the world.

LET US LOVE OUR EYES.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Sort:  

Uh ohh.. I am always in the laptop literally almost 24/7. :( And sometimes, I can already feel the headache. :( I might be needing glasses too, soon. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98