ULOG #81: My Mistaken Ecstasy

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Perhaps I love you before but now I realize
how wrong I was to care for you
Maybe it's time for you to know that
We are not meant for each other.
Yes, I was crazy about you
When the moments of blindness were not yet realized.
Because I thought that you love me
And I love you too.
Love maybe blind but can be understood only when lovers try.
I adore you in the past years
Yes, I never denied any feelings
But still, I was innocent when you came onto my lips
I thought I couldn't live without you.
Yes, I came to the climax of my dream.
The dreams that you and I participated.
Yesterday, you were my inspiration.
Now, the world denies my feelings' belief.
Here I am laughing at myself because of these mistakes.
Anyway you'll understand that to find these new heartaches for me is too strange.
I am happy to live without you.
To live with someone who loves you so much is so wonderful.
But please forget me, hate me....
I shall go in the right way for me, somehow, somewhere,
And I don't care if I'll be hurt again
I will only raise my head and proudly say;
That my woman is more wonderful than you are.

PHOTO IS MINE


image

image

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

image

Sort:  

who are patient friends. maybe it's not your soul mate.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Im sorry my friend but I cant mention it. Anyways thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62