#ULOG no.45 -A Busy Day of Renovating House with my love

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today, I helped the family of my girl. Cleaning their house because we will renovate it to be beautiful and have a fresh house for everyone will come theresorroundings will be appreciated.

image

This picture was taken by my girlfriend. While I'm resting. At that time I'm so very tired carrying too heavy things such as beds, television and even chandelier. We are all tired and haggard today. But it is not a reason to stop. We will continue our work and accomplish our goals in renovating the house

image

So after lunch we decided to continue fixing the house. I fix the ceilings and clean the wall fan and start to put the new door knobs. With the help of her father and siblings we are all happy in our assigned works and designated area to clean and to fix every mess.

image

Finally we have finished our task for today. So I decided to take a bath and go to the nearest shopping mall to buy some food for everyone. I did not allow my girl to come with me because I see on her eyes that she is so very tired

image

Even I'm so tired I continue to buy some foods at the mall. I decided to by some snacks at "Mang Inasal", their special Halo Halo that is perfect to the people who are tired

image

This is our bonding time, We are all very happy even we are tired. We enjoy every single moments that we are all together creating happy memories

image


image
image

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60