ULOG #7 - "Family at Feast"

in #ulog6 years ago

A family that eats together, stays full together 😂😋

Hi steemians! Today, together with my whole family in Papa's side we ate our dinner in Hukad Filipino Kitchen in GMALL Tagum branch. We had a feast!

image
image



We had our quality time together with my cousins too. We visited a store of korean items called Free life. And tried different cool stuffs too!
image
image
image
image



My brother bought me this huge beautiful cotton candy, Lotus as what they call it.
image
image



Well, no skipping the bookstore! I can't miss this place. :) I love reading, seeing shelves of books will make my day. It made mt day, plus I'm bonding with my cousins. :)

image
image



image

Thank you steemians! That's mg ULOG for today! Yay!

"He will be with you; He will not leave you nor forsake you."
Deuteronomy 31:8



Love,
@iammitosshielo

Sort:  

You guys should do we to invite me next time please.

when we close soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95